play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01977 308682
110 PONTEFRACT ROAD, FEATHERSTONE, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF7 5AP

Customer reviews of Purston Motor Company

At Purston Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Purston Motor Company

Purston Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly honest

    By Wayne B on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at purston motor company was excellent went through everything with you and was very honest even sent up New badge up in post the next day. Would definitely buy a car here again 👍


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Fred D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the 1st phone call. Vehicle exactly as described and and all tiny jobs discussed at sale were carried out. Would have no hesitation recommending this Company.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 12/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review, it was our pleasure meeting you. We are truly happy you are satisfied with your recent purchase, And we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Good experience would use again

    By Mick T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Allan at Purston has been excellent I bought a van of Allan which had a slight problem he couldn't have been more helpful he collected the van and sorted the problem and delivered the van back to me


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Steve F on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great honest description of the car. Nationwide delivery was painless and highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service .lovely cars .

    By Elizabeth W on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service really friendly I traded my car in and got the car I loved would .Definitely go back For my next car and my husband bought one the same week.best car place going go check it out . Fantastic .


  • 5

    Top Company

    By ROBERT M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, made the whole process of buying a van a breeze and even delivered it too!! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing professional experience

    By Stuart W on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend this company enough, from arriving there we was welcomed by A member of the company who was very friendly and helpful, he didn’t follow us around putting pressure on us he just left us to look round which was great. With the current circumstances we made an appointment and kept our social distances in order to view a van, we was offered a drink and a sit down which made us feel comfortable. If you find something on his website I’d definitely recommend you call him and go and view. We will definitely recommend this motor company to anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic honest

    By ASHLEY K on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service considering current country situation I was dubious about buying a car so far away from me and not seeing it first. But I must say it was everything that was described and more. All went smoothly even had van arrive at 9am which was a shock as it is a 500 mile trip WOW that’s service. Was told of a small problem with door that can be sorted with a new catch which has now arrived in stock and being sent in post today. Keep up the good work guys and thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, genuine family busines

    By Jeannette S on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family business. They take the time to spend with you when choosing or completing on your car. I always have had a dislike of second hand car salesmen using pressure tactics and feeling like I haven't had a fair price for part ex on my car, but none of this here. I would definitely use these again as I came away very happy and would have no hesitation in recommending to others.


  • 5

    Great Dealership With Great Cars

    By Georgia B on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional dealer. The finance deal was well explained and the process itself was very smooth and easy, very happy with the condition of the car and the aftercare provided.


‹ Prev Next ›