play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01977 308682
110 PONTEFRACT ROAD, FEATHERSTONE, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF7 5AP

Customer reviews of Purston Motor Company

At Purston Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Purston Motor Company

Purston Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Amanda B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Purston Motor Company from the time I viewed the vehicle right through to purchase and collection. After sales continued whilst documents being sorted due to Private Regs. Nothing to much trouble for Purston Motor Company and always kept me informed of what was happening. Excellent service and would recommend


  • 5

    Fair & Honest Dealership. Recommended.

    By ian B on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely great buying process. Refreshing to have such a straight-forward vehicle purchase. Communication was maintained throughout with servicing prior to handover carried out over and above that of any main dealer I've ever experienced, with home drop-off to boot. A friendly business that looks to sell decent vehicles at fair prices. Happy to have given them our business and would recommend to others. Honestly didn't expect to be writing this for a car dealer, good ones do exist! :)

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 29/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, We are really pleased you was happy with our service and we hope you enjoy your new Transporter very much. We look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best Purston Motor Company.


  • 5

    Service received

    By peter S on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this place fantastic service

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 25/01/21

    Thank you for your kind words, It was our pleasure meeting you and dealing with another wonderful customer. Hope you enjoy your new ride and we look forward to seeing you in the future. All the best Purston Motor Company


  • 5

    Friendly honest

    By Wayne B on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at purston motor company was excellent went through everything with you and was very honest even sent up New badge up in post the next day. Would definitely buy a car here again 👍


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Fred D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the 1st phone call. Vehicle exactly as described and and all tiny jobs discussed at sale were carried out. Would have no hesitation recommending this Company.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 12/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review, it was our pleasure meeting you. We are truly happy you are satisfied with your recent purchase, And we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Good experience would use again

    By Mick T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Allan at Purston has been excellent I bought a van of Allan which had a slight problem he couldn't have been more helpful he collected the van and sorted the problem and delivered the van back to me


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Steve F on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great honest description of the car. Nationwide delivery was painless and highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service .lovely cars .

    By Elizabeth W on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service really friendly I traded my car in and got the car I loved would .Definitely go back For my next car and my husband bought one the same week.best car place going go check it out . Fantastic .


  • 5

    Top Company

    By ROBERT M on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with, made the whole process of buying a van a breeze and even delivered it too!! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing professional experience

    By Stuart W on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t recommend this company enough, from arriving there we was welcomed by A member of the company who was very friendly and helpful, he didn’t follow us around putting pressure on us he just left us to look round which was great. With the current circumstances we made an appointment and kept our social distances in order to view a van, we was offered a drink and a sit down which made us feel comfortable. If you find something on his website I’d definitely recommend you call him and go and view. We will definitely recommend this motor company to anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›