play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01977 308682
110 PONTEFRACT ROAD, FEATHERSTONE, PONTEFRACT, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF7 5AP

Customer reviews of Purston Motor Company

At Purston Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Purston Motor Company

Purston Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Tom H on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional setup with extremely friendly and helpful staff I was made to feel very welcome My finance was arranged prior to my arrival.. and I drove away extremely delighted......

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 24/04/18

    Thank you very much for your kind review Tom, It was a pleasure to deal with you and we are glad your happy with your new vehicle, Hopefully we will see you in the future.


  • 5

    What can I say !!!!

    By Jacqueline N on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a van today from purston motors, couldnt have wished for any better service. They were honest, friendly and so helpful and there was no pushyness to buy. Will be definitely recommending them to friends and family and will definitely go back and buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Renault Wind Collection

    By Jason H on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought this car a few weeks ago now and everything is going great. Alan was very helpful when I was buying the car with no pressure put on me in the slightest while viewing the car. It was presented really well, even down to paying £90 for a couple of small badges to finish the car off. (Renault prices) A small problem I found with the indicators not cancelling properly was sorted out for me straight away with new parts. I would buy again from this garage with no hesitation! Many thanks!

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 21/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review Jason, it was our pleasure to meet you and sell you one of our vehicles. We hope you have many happy years and look forward to see'ing you in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By lee A on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over 100 miles to get there, on arrival had a great friendly welcome, made the part exchange, test driven my new vehicle, all paper work was taken care of by friendly staff, drove away a happy man.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 16/07/19

    Thank you for your kind word's and review lee, We are delighted that this customer wrote this review.....After speaking via email & telephone for over a week, He decided to drive over 100 miles has he say's and part exchanged a larger value vehicle then he purchased and received a reimbursement.... We look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Clare G on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very untrustworthy salesman, advised us our deposit was a refundable deposit then changed his mind and kept our money. When we tried to reason with the salesman he turned very aggressive and nasty. We would not recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 18/07/19

    Afternoon Clare, I do not believe we have had the pleasure of meeting. We have only taken one deposit this year from a gentleman in April and feel confused about your comments. Your review is dated 3rd July. Please call us, on 01977 308682 to clarify the situation. As you can see from our reviews we pride ourselves on our reputation


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Mark & Jenny G on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    we bought a car off him unfortunately we only had it 4 weeks and it got wrote off so we made contact with him to ask him to help us get anther one the same he went out of his way to help and he found one we would recommend this car dealer to anyone as we thing they were brilliant

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 28/06/19

    Thank very much for your kind review Mark & Jenny. It was a plessure to deal with you both and we are extremely happy you came back to use to source your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›