play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01977 308682
110 PONTEFRACT ROAD, FEATHERSTONE, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF7 5AP

Customer reviews of Purston Motor Company

At Purston Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Purston Motor Company

Purston Motor Company

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By lee A on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over 100 miles to get there, on arrival had a great friendly welcome, made the part exchange, test driven my new vehicle, all paper work was taken care of by friendly staff, drove away a happy man.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 16/07/19

    Thank you for your kind word's and review lee, We are delighted that this customer wrote this review.....After speaking via email & telephone for over a week, He decided to drive over 100 miles has he say's and part exchanged a larger value vehicle then he purchased and received a reimbursement.... We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • 5


    By Clare G on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very untrustworthy salesman, advised us our deposit was a refundable deposit then changed his mind and kept our money. When we tried to reason with the salesman he turned very aggressive and nasty. We would not recommend buying from this garage.

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 18/07/19

    Afternoon Clare, I do not believe we have had the pleasure of meeting. We have only taken one deposit this year from a gentleman in April and feel confused about your comments. Your review is dated 3rd July. Please call us, on 01977 308682 to clarify the situation. As you can see from our reviews we pride ourselves on our reputation

  • 5

    excellent service

    By Mark & Jenny G on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    we bought a car off him unfortunately we only had it 4 weeks and it got wrote off so we made contact with him to ask him to help us get anther one the same he went out of his way to help and he found one we would recommend this car dealer to anyone as we thing they were brilliant

    Reply from Purston Motor Company on 28/06/19

    Thank very much for your kind review Mark & Jenny. It was a plessure to deal with you both and we are extremely happy you came back to use to source your new vehicle.

‹ Prev Next ›